About

Perimeter is a raw and authentic brand bringing together in a showroom of more than 800 m2 with an urban spirit, collections of ceramics and natural materials. Perimeter offers a wide choice of interior and exterior "natural stone, rock and ceramic" coverings set in an ambiance in a designer hangar with exposed IPN beams where graffiti is part of the decor allowing customers to appreciate the diversity of the products selected.

Our choices

It is often difficult to find the ideal coating on the market: multitude of choices, new or old, classic or trendy? Our teams accompany you with complete peace of mind towards useful, precise and sometimes even daring choices that meet your requirements. Perimeter is distinguished by all of the responses to the most "extreme" requests.

Our products

Perimeter carefully selects the most beautiful references on the market to offer you a sharp, modern and trendy selection of high quality. Exclusive, original, made-to-measure models, products available in several sizes, we offer a wide choice of products and a very wide range allowing you to obtain a quite remarkable quality/price ratio.

Our advices

“Watching our customers live and grow…” We put our expertise and our technical knowledge at your service by taking the paths of creation by your side, from the study of your project to advice, we find the product best suited to your needs and your desires, both decorative and technical. . Our advice and know-how speak for themselves

Our guarantees

Specialists in our field of activity, we are committed to positioning ourselves as an expert with a wide range of ranges with the "manufacturer's guarantee": tiles, imitation parquet, earthenware, stone and marble, paving, flooring, rubble, low walls or basins, worktops, bathroom or reproduction, we guarantee unparalleled know-how and quality of the selected materials.

Our added value

We adapt our know-how and our expertise. Our products are intended both for a particular clientele with main residences and secondary houses as well as for professionals in the sector such as architects, decorators, businesses but also hotels and restaurants.

Testimonials

À propos

Périmètre est une enseigne brute et authentique rassemblant sur un showroom de plus de 800 m2 à l’esprit urbain, des collections de céramiques et de matériaux naturels. Périmètre offre un vaste choix de revêtements intérieurs et extérieurs « pierre naturelle, roche et céramique » mis en ambiance dans un hangar design aux poutres IPN apparentes où les graffitis font partie du décor permettant aux clients d’apprécier la diversité des produits sélectionnés.

Nos choix

Il est souvent difficile de trouver le revêtement idéal sur le marché : multitude de choix, neuf ou ancien, classique ou tendance ? Nos équipes vous accompagnent en toute sérénité vers des choix utiles, précis et parfois même audacieux à la hauteur de vos exigences. Périmètre se distingue par l’ensemble des réponses apportées aux demandes les plus « extrêmes ».

Nos produits

Périmètre sélectionne avec soin les plus belles références du marché pour vous offrir une sélection pointue, moderne et tendance de grande qualité. Modèles exclusifs, originaux, sur mesure, produits déclinés en plusieurs dimensions, nous vous proposons un vaste choix de produits et une gamme très étendue permettant d’obtenir un rapport qualité/prix tout à fait remarquable.

Nos conseils

« Regarder nos clients vivre et évoluer… » Nous mettons notre expertise et nos connaissances techniques à votre service en empruntant les chemins de la création à vos côtés, de l’étude de votre projet au conseil, nous trouvons le produit le mieux adapté à vos besoins et à vos envies tant décoratives que techniques. Nos conseils et notre savoir-faire parlent d’eux-mêmes

Nos garanties

Spécialistes dans notre domaine d’activité, nous avons à cœur de nous positionner en expert avec une large palette de gammes disposant de la « garantie fabricant » : carrelage, imitation parquet, faïence, pierre et marbres, dallages, pavements, moellons, murets ou vasques, plans de travail, de salle de bain ou reproduction, nous vous garantissons un savoir-faire sans égal et une qualité des matériaux sélectionnés.

Notre valeur ajoutée

Nous adaptons notre savoir-faire et notre expertise. Nos produits se destinent aussi bien à une clientèle particulière avec les demeures principales et maisons secondaires qu’aux professionnels du secteur tels que les architectes, les décorateurs, les commerces mais également les hôtels et restaurants.

Témoignages